Listen Now

Listen to the teachings below with selections of our past sermons.  You will find the messages practical, authentic, and centered on the Bible. You can listen now on your computer by clicking on the blue play button.  If you would like to download the file to listen later, click on Download.mp3 and select Save Target As... to listen to it later.

 

Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, October 26, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, October 19, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, October 12, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, October 5, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, September 28, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]
Sunday, September 21, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 
Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]
Sunday, September 14, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 
Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, September 7, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, August 31, 2014 
Tyson McIntyre, Minister of Students

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, August 24, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, August 17, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, August 10, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, August 3, 2014 
Brent Higgins, Associate Pastor
 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, July 27, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, July 20, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
X

Sunday, July 13, 2014 
Sermon File unavailable


 


 
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, July 6, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY

Sunday, June 29, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 



 
Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY
Sunday, June 22, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 
Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY
Sunday, June 22, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 
Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY

Sunday, June 15, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY

Sunday, June 8, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY

Sunday, June 1, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY

Sunday, May 25, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, May 18, 2014 
Dr. Tom Elliff, Special Guest
President of the International Mission Board

 


Download
.mp3
X

Sunday, May 11, 2014 
Sermon File unavailable

 


 
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, May 4, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]
Sunday, April 27, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 
Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, April 20, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, April 13, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor

 


Download
.mp3
X Sunday, April 6, 2014 
Sermon File unavailable

 
 
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, March 30, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor - Get Fit - Follow-Up

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, March 23, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor - Get Fit - Finances

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, March 16, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor - Get Fit - Family

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, March 9, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor - Get Fit - Fitness

 


Download
.mp3
Play Button
[Click PLAY]

Sunday, March 2, 2014 
Steve Lewis, Pastor - Get Fit - Food

 


 

Download
.mp3

        

 

Podcast sm
Podcast

Whether at home or on the go, you can now access the latest sermons from Parkview Baptist Church with our weekly podcast. All you have to do is subscribe in order to get the current messages delivered to your iTunes account. It's as easy as 1-2-3.

  01  Download iTunes. It's free.
(If already installed, proceed to Step 2.)

  02  Visit this podcast link.

  03  Click "Subscribe".

Every time you launch iTunes, the latest episode will automatically be added. You can then store and play these audio files using your iPod device, other portable MP3 player, mobile phone, or computer.

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from